OFSTED REPORT

To view our latest OFSTED report please click here

Term Dates: 38 weeks or 190 days

Academic Year 2019/2020

TERM 1 

INSET Monday 2nd September 2019

INSET Tuesday 3rd September 2019

START Wednesday 4th September 2019

FINISH Friday 25th October 2019

TERM 2

INSET Monday 4th November 2019

START Tuesday 5th November 2019

FINISH Friday 20th December 2019

TERM 3

START Monday 6th January 2020

FINISH Thursday 13th February 2020

INSET Friday 14th February 2020

TERM 4

START Monday 24th February 2020

FINISH Friday 3rd April 2020

TERM 5

START Monday 20th April 2020

FINISH Friday 22nd May 2020

TERM 6

START Monday 1st June 2020

FINISH Friday 17th July 2020

INSET Monday 20th July 2020

ding AcAccAccademic 

Important Dates: