top of page

Term Dates:

Newsletters:

Academic Year 2022/2023

TERM 1

Start: Thursday 1 September 2022

Friday 21 October 2022

 

Inset Days: Thursday 1 September 2022 Friday 2 September 2022

 

TERM 2

Start: Monday 31 October 2022

Finish: Friday 16 December 2022

 

Inset Day: Monday 31 October 2022

 

TERM 3

Start: Tuesday 3 January 2023

Finish: Friday 10 February 2023

 

TERM 4

Start: Monday 20 February 2023

Finish: Friday 31 March 2023

 

Inset Days: Monday 20 February 2023 Friday 17 March 2023

 

TERM 5

Start: Monday 17 April 2023

Finish: Friday 26 May 2023

 

Bank Holiday: Monday 1 May 2023

 

TERM 6

Start: Monday 5 June 2023

Finish: Friday 21 July 2023

Academic Year 2023/2024

 

Term 1 Start: Monday 4 September 2023 

Finish: Friday 20 October 2023

Inset Days: Monday 4 September 2023 Tuesday 5 September 2023

 

Term 2 Start: Monday 30 October 2023 Finish: Wednesday 20 December 2023 Inset Day: Monday 30 October 2023

 

Term 3 Start: Thursday 4 January 2024 Finish: Friday 9 February 2024

Inset Days: Thursday 4 January 2024 Friday 5 January 2024

 

Term 4 Start: Monday 19 February 2024 Finish: Thursday 28 March 2024

Inset Day: Friday 15 March 2024

 

Term 5 Start: Monday 15 April 2024 Finish: Friday 24 May 2024 Bank Holiday: Monday 6 May 2024

 

Term 6 Start: Monday 3 June 2024 Finish: Tuesday 23 July 2024

ding AcAccAccademic 

 

 

 

bottom of page